Inspired by wind – Powered by people
Reetec – Partner in Energy

Committed to our tradition

With more than two decades of experience and a healthy portion of passion under its belt, REETEC has become one of the largest, most powerful European wind energy service providers for the onshore and offshore sectors.

A high degree of readiness to innovate, manufacturer-independent technical skills and proven expertise have always distinguished REETEC – not least due to profound know-how in the field of prototype construction.As an independent service partner for manufacturers, owners and operators, we also contribute our part towards ensuring that onshore and offshore wind turbines throughout Europe produce a reliable total output of over 160 GW.

In 2017, REETEC repositioned itself through the acquisition of OWS Off-Shore Wind Solutions, further expanding its strong position in the wind energy market. Since 2007, REETEC is part of the EDF Renewables Group.

Our services

// Electrical Engineering
// Electrical & Mechanical assembly
// Operation & Maintenance (O&M)
// Rotor Blade & Tower Services
// Major Component Replacement & Repair
// Qualification & Training
// Aviation Aid Systems

In addition, we provide know-how, technology and engineering for various onshore and offshore special topics and customised solutions.

 

OWS hosts 15th regulars' table of the IHK in Emden
Under the motto "Achieving more together", the Chamber of Industry and Commerce for East Frisia and Papenburg and the Emden/Leer University of Applied Sciences hosted an offshore get-together at our subsidiary OWS Off-Shore Wind Solutions on October 17, 2018. The network meeting focused on the cooperation within the industry.
New brochures and data sheets online
On the occasion of our new branding as REETEC EDF Renewables we have revised our brochures and data sheets. In line with our range of services, some completely new documents have also been added. You will find an overview of all current materials under the menu item "Downloads".
Season's Greetings
As in previous years, instead of sending cards we will be donating to a good cause again in 2018: the German Bone Marrow Donor Database (DKMS gemeinnützige GmbH). We wish you all happy holidays, say "Thank you" for 2018 and look forward to the continued trusting cooperation with you next year! Your REETEC Team

Inspired by wind – Powered by people
Reetec – Partner in Energie

Unserer Tradition verpflichtet

Mit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung und einer gehörigen Portion Leidenschaft im Gepäck hat sich REETEC zu einem der leistungsstärksten europäischen Windenergiedienstleister für die Bereiche Onshore und Offshore entwickelt.

Ein hohes Maß an Innovationsbereitschaft, herstellerübergreifendem technischen Sachverstand und ausgewiesener Expertise zeichnen REETEC von jeher aus – nicht zuletzt dank profundem Know-how im Bereich Prototypenerrichtung. Als unabhängiger Servicepartner von Herstellern, Eigentümern und Betreibern leisten auch wir unseren Beitrag dazu, dass Onshore- und Offshore- Windenergieanlagen in ganz Europa eine verlässliche Gesamtleistung von über 160 GW produzieren.

Im Jahr 2017 positionierte sich REETEC durch die Akquisition der OWS Off-Shore Wind Solutions neu und baute damit seine starke Position im Windenergiemarkt weiter aus. Seit 2007 ist REETEC Teil der EDF Renewables Gruppe.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen:

// Elektrotechnische Planung
// Elektrische & Mechanische Montage
// Service und Wartung (O&M)
// Rotorblatt- & Turmservice
// Großkomponententausch & -instandsetzung
// Qualifizierung & Training
// Hinderniskennzeichnungen

Außerdem halten wir Know-how, Technik und Engineering für diverse Onshore- und Offshore-Spezialthemen und Sonderlösungen vor.

OWS richtet 15. Stammtisch der IHK in Emden aus
Unter dem Motto: „Gemeinsam mehr erreichen“ luden die Industrie- und Handelskammer für Ostfriesland und Papenburg und die Hochschule Emden/Leer am 17.Oktober 2018 zum Offshore-Stammtisch bei unserer Tochtergesellschaft OWS Off-Shore Wind Solutions ein. Im Mittelpunkt des Netzwerkstreffens stand dabei der Zusammenhalt innerhalb der Branche.
Alle Jahre wieder
Statt Karten zu verschicken spenden wir – wie schon in den vergangenen Jahren – auch 2018 wieder für einen guten Zweck: die Deutsche Knochenmarkspenderdatei (DKMS gemeinnützige GmbH).
Wir wünschen allen ein frohes Fest, sagen herzlich „Danke“ für 2018 und freuen uns auf die weiterhin vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen im nächsten Jahr!

Ihr REETEC-Team
Neue Broschüren und Datenblätter sind online
Anlässlich unserer neuen Markenführung als REETEC EDF Renewables haben wir unsere Broschüren und Datenblätter überarbeitet. Enstprechend unserem Leistungsspektrum sind auch einige gänzlich neue Dokumente hinzugekommen. Eine Übersicht aller aktuellen Materialien finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt "Downloads".